My 2016 Gratitude Photo Challenge

Each day, I have countless things to be thankful for. Thanksgiving is the perfect opportunity to reflect and share my gratitude. I stumbled across a Gratitude Photo Scavenger Hunt. Thank you Let’s Get Together for the giving me the opportunity to reflect on my gratitude in a unique way.

In Nature  ~  The Tree That Has Stood Tall Outside My House Through All Types of Weather

Tree.png

That Makes a Beautiful Sound  ~  The Piano My Sister is Learning To Play

piano

That Tastes Good  ~  Sugary Candy at Sister Movie Dates

Candy.png

That Smells Amazing  ~  Freshly Brewed Coffee at the Start of a New Day

coffee

That Has Been Hard For Me  ~  Obtaining my BA While Struggling with an Eating Disorder

education

That I Would Like to Share with Others  ~  My Journey of Self-Discovery While Battling with Anorexia

ed

That is Older Than Me  ~  My Cozy Home

home

That I Recently Learned  ~  Anatomy and EMT Training

stethoscope

That Shows a Vibrant Color  ~  My Laptop (My Netflix buddy, study partner, and blogging pal)

laptop

That Has Words On It  ~  Puzzle Books

puzzles-2

That Makes Me Feel Strong  ~  My Brand New, Very Own Car

car

That Makes Me Laugh  ~  My Endearing Friends

friends

That Makes Me Cry (tears of joy)  ~  Memories of my Selfless, Irish Grandfather

papa

That Represents My Country  ~  Washington, DC

usa

That is Someone I Love  ~  My Silly Sisters

sisters

 

Last but not least, I am thankful for all of you! Have a Happy Thanksgiving. I hope you all enjoy this precious time with your loved ones.

Until next time,

❤ P&P

Leave a Reply

